Panel Board

Curtis Mangrum, Chair, Gould

Barry Haas, Treasurer, Little Rock

Ana Aguayo, Springdale

Alejandro Aviles, Washington DC

Fannie Fields, Holly Grove

Rev. Howard Gordon, Little Rock

James Moore, Magnolia

Bruce McMath, Little Rock

Ryan D. Davis, Little Rock

Retha Spencer, Gould


Staff

billkopskyweb.png

Bill Kopsky

Executive Director

• Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 12 

• Email: bill@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Kymara Seals

Policy Director

• Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 15

• Email: kymara@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Celestine Wesley

Financial and Office Manager

• Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 17

• Email: celestine@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Janice El-Amin

Organizing Director

• Email: janice@arpanel.org

Pine Bluff


osyrus.jpg

Osyrus Bolly

Racial Equity coordinator

• Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 16

• Email: osyrus@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Shirley Renix

Southwest Lead Organizer

• Email: shirley@arpanel.org

Camden


lasonia.jpg

Lasonia Standoak

VISTA EDUCATION ORGANIZING APPRENTICE

• Email: lasonia@arpanel.org

South Arkansas


cassie2.png

Cassie Bey

Database Admin/Design Coordinator

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 10

• Email: cassie@arpanel.org

Little Rock


jesselia.jpg

Jesselia Maples

Good 2 Great Education Coordinator

• Email: jesselia@arpanel.org

Marvell


megan2.JPG

Megan Bailey

Communications/information coordinator

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 13

• Email: megan@arpanel.org

Little Rock