Staff

Panel Board

Curtis Mangrum, Co-Chair, Gould

Barry Haas, Treasurer, Little Rock

Ana Aguayo, Springdale

Alejandro Aviles, Washington DC

Fannie Fields, Holly Grove

Rev. Howard Gordon, Little Rock

James Moore, Magnolia

Bruce McMath, Little Rock


Bill Kopsky

Executive Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 12 

Bill@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Kymara Seals

Policy Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 15

Kymara@arpanel.org

Little Rock

 


Bernadette Devone

Organizing Director

Pine Bluff


Celestine Wesley

Financial and Office Manager

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 17

Celestine@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Joyvin 1.jpg

Joyvin Benton

Development Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 14

Joyvin@arpanel.org

Bass


Kyle Leyenberger

Information & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 13

Kyle@arpanel.org

Little Rock


David Cook

CFC Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 501.376.7913

David@arpanel.org


Janice El-Amin

Southeast Lead Organizer

Pine Bluff


Anna Weeks

Environmental Policy Coordinator

AnnaW@arpanel.org

Little Rock


DSC_0456 Small.jpg

Melvin Clayton

Development Coordinator

Melvin@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Brett Miracle Huie

Communications

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 10

Brett@arpanel.org


Shirley Renix

Southwest Lead Organizer

Camden


Trina Walls 

Vista Organizing Apprentice

Star City


Lasonia Standoak

VISTA EDUCATION ORGANIZING APPRENTICE

South Arkansas


Cassie Bey

DEVELOPMENT program assistant

Cassie@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Jesselia Maples

Good 2 Great Education Coordinator

Marvell