Staff

Panel Board

Curtis Mangrum, Co-Chair, Gould

Barry Haas, Treasurer, Little Rock

Ana Aguayo, Springdale

Alejandro Aviles, Washington DC

Fannie Fields, Holly Grove

Rev. Howard Gordon, Little Rock

James Moore, Magnolia

Bruce McMath, Little Rock

Ryan D. Davis, Little Rock


Bill Kopsky

Executive Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 12 

bill@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Kymara Seals

Policy Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 15

kymara@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Celestine Wesley

Financial and Office Manager

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 17

celestine@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Joyvin 1.jpg

Joyvin Benton

Development Director

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 14

joyvin@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Janice El-Amin

Organizing Director

janice@arpanel.org

Pine Bluff


CropBolly.jpg

Osyrus Bolly

Racial Equity coordinator

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 16

osyrus@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Shirley Renix

Southwest Lead Organizer

shirley@arpanel.org

Camden


Lasonia Standoak

VISTA EDUCATION ORGANIZING APPRENTICE

lasonia@arpanel.org

South Arkansas


Cassie Bey

DEVELOPMENT program assistant

Phone: 501.376.7913 ext. 13

cassie@arpanel.org

Little Rock


Jesselia Maples

Good 2 Great Education Coordinator

jesselia@arpanel.org

Marvell